welcome to oz-lotteries.com
Lottery by State
NSW Lotteries Results

News South Wales Lotteries, (usually marketed and referred to as NSW Lotteries) is a corporation owned by the Government of New South Wales in Australia. However, since 2010, it has been operated by Tatts Group Limited under a 40-year exclusive licence. It runs games of chance through a network of agents, most of which are newsagencies.

Tattslotto Results

Tattersall's Sweeps, also known as Tatts Lottery, is the subsidiary company of Tatts Group. Tattersall's Sweeps is the official licensed operator of lotteries by the Victorian Government. Operating under the brand Tatts, it sells lottery tickets in Australia through the thelott.com website, newsagents, other convenience stores.

Golden Casket Results

Golden Casket is the public limited lottery corporation in Queensland. It sells lottery tickets and Instant Scratch-Its tickets (scratchcards) through newsagents and other convenience stores. Lottery draws are televised on Channel Seven four nights a week.

SA Lotteries Results

South Australian Lotteries (SA Lotteries), is a lottery company that operates in the Australian state of South Australia. While the license to operate lotteries in South Australia is owned by the South Australian Government they in turn appointed Tatts Group Pty Ltd as the Master Agent and license holder. SA Lotteries operates under Tatts Group's master brand the Lott.

Lotterywest Results

Lotterywest established in 1932 (officially known as Lotteries Commission), runs the lottery in Western Australia. Lotterywest is a statutory authority of the Government of Western Australia, under the Lotteries Commission Act 1990 (WA) and associated regulations. It sells national lottery games including Saturday Lotto, Super66, Oz Lotto, Powerball, Soccer Pools, Monday and Wednesday lotto; it also administers the locally run Cash 3 game.